Faculty and Staff Directory

Address

Weldon STEM High School Career Academies
415 County Road | Weldon, NC 27890
Ph: 252-536-4829 | Fax: 252-536-0168
 

Directory

Name Email Subjects
Brown, Ron brownro@weldonk12.org Principal 
Pittman, Shanetta pittmansh@weldonk12.org Assistant Principal
Allen, Tamiaya allenta@weldonk12.org Guidance Counselor
Brooks, Alexis  brooksa@weldonk12.org Science
Cooper, Imani cooperi@weldonk12.org Science
De le Hoz, Liliana delahozl@weldonk12.org Spanish
Gearheart, Hayley gearhearth@weldonk12.org English
Gillus, Willie gillusw@weldonk12.org Communities in Schools, Program Director
Hargrove, Tyrone hargrovet@weldonk12.org ISS/Alternative School
Hawkins, Michael hawkinsm@weldonk12.org Art
Hoffman, Meredith hoffmanm@weldonk12.org English
Hudson, LaQuasha hudsonl@weldonk12.org Behavior Support Liaison
Lewis, Jacqueline lewisja@weldonk12.org Secretary/Bookkeeper 
Lynch, Dorothy lynchd@weldonk12.org Social Studies
Madison, Wendy madisonw@weldonk12.org School Nurse
Martin, Krissy pittmanmartin@weldonk12.org AIG Coordinator
McGee, Jaqueline mcgeej@weldonk12.org Data Analyst
Miles, Shelby jshelb@live.unc.edu College Advisor
Mitchell, Brad mitchellan@weldonk12.org CTE
Neville, Phyllis nevillep@weldonk12.org WIOA
Peete-Posey, Jennifer peete-poseyj@weldonk12.org Cafeteria Manager
Pierce, Sonya pierces@weldonk12.org Media Specialist
Plum, Barbara plumb@weldonk12.org School Social Worker
Price, Samuel prices@weldonk12.org Custodian
Pulley, Nehemiah pulleyn@weldonk12.org Health & P.E.
Samuels, Alvin samuelsa@weldonk12.org CTE
Schmackers, Anna schmackersa@weldonk12.org Math
Scott, Darryl scottd@weldonk12.org Exceptional Children
Smith, Cherita smithc@weldonk12.org Band
Taylor, Karen taylork@weldonk12.org Exceptional Children
Taylor, Vatrice taylorv@weldonk12.org CTE
Vassor, John vassorj@weldonk12.org Computer Technician
Vigil-Rollins, Marites  vigilm@weldonk12.org CTE
Vines, David vinesd@weldonk12.org Social Studies
Welch, Sherra welchs@weldonk12.org Math
Whitaker, Fred whitakerf@weldonk12.org Custodian
Williams, Tamara williamsta@weldonk12.org Head Custodian
Wood, Darrick woodd@weldonk12.org Career Development Coordinator